Sometimes Support may ask you to clear your data before you update a product.
This is achieved using Extension Works Reboot.
Go to your admin area under WooCommerce/ Extensionworks Reboot
Find the extension you need to reboot. This is the product Support has asked you to Reboot.
Clear Settings: Will restore your purchased extension to the default settings.
Before you clear your settings please take a screen shot of the product admin area: Your custom box information will need to be entered again, and any settings/ configuration that were not available when you first installed the product.
Backup Settings: Will take a back up of all the files, and create a time stamp.
Restore Settings: Will restore the settings from the back up and the time stamp selected.
Clean All: Will clear all the data from every extension listed.
When you have Cleared you settings, we will ask that you install the product again.
You will have a brand new installment.
Article is closed for comments.